collapse

Author Topic: Member Introduction Make Your Presence Known (Stats Only Please)  (Read 31389 times)

Offline 4ngelgirl

• Neonate
Re: Member Introduction Make Your Presence Known (Stats Only Please)
« Reply #150 on: August 16, 2017, 04:58:39 PM »
Name: Ewa (or Eve, whichever you prefer really :vampwink:)
Sex: Female
Education: I'm studying computer graphics.
Picture: ...I'M SHY OKAY

Favorite VtM clan: Toreador! Other than that Malkavian and Daughters of Cacophony

Least favorite VtM clan/bloodline:
I don't really know if there's any clan that I particulary don't like...Tzmisce maybe? They're just creepy...

Favorite band/music: Lana del Rey is my all time favourite! Besides, I love Massive Attack, Late Night Alumni, The Gorillaz, Hooverphonic aaaaaand...and I just realized that there's no point listing more because I probably would never end

Favorite movies:

- “Welcome to the Dollhouse” - Todd Solondz
- “The Godfather” - Francis Ford Coppola
- “Blue Velvet” - David Lynch
- “The Devil’s Advocate” - Taylor Hackford
- “Rosemary’s Baby” - Roman Polański
- “Beau-père” - Bertrand Blier
- “Durak” - Yuriy Bykov
- “Everything Is Illuminated” - Liev Schreiber

Favorite vampire film: Hard to say...I still have a lot of them to watch ^^' I quite liked 'Queen of the Damned', it makes me nostalgic ;D

Least favorite vampire film: ...'Vampire Academy' was an abomination in my opinion

Favorite book/writers: 
- “Sowa w Kominie” (”An Owl In the Chimney”) but unfortunately it’s only in Polish :C
- Mario Puzo’s “The Godfather” series
- “The Historian” by Elizabeth Kostova
- “The Secret Diary of Laura Palmer” by Jennifer Lynch
- “Jasper Jones” by Craig Silvey

Favorite games: Bloodlines is my absolute numer 1 - besides I loved "Until Dawn", Telltale's "The Walking Dead", "Life is Strange", "Bioshock", "The Last of Us", my childhood favourite - "Beyond Good and Evil" and so on.

Favorite sport: English horse riding!