collapse

Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: Grey screenshots...  (Read 225 times)

Offline Syl

  • Fledgling
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Reputation: 1
Grey screenshots...
« on: June 16, 2017, 01:50:37 AM »
Greets!

Just a call if someone would have an helpful insight regardin my issue with screenshots ingame... I can make them normally for everythin, everywhere, but once I play Vtmb overall mods (basic steam works fine), I only got the grey screen with a small 'loading...' centered. Tried many screenshots softwares, even a video one, to no avail...
You got no trouble with it?
« Last Edit: June 16, 2017, 02:38:07 AM by Syl »



Offline Wesp5

  • Administratrix
  • Antediluvian
  • *****
  • Posts: 4339
  • Reputation: 812
  • Unofficial Patcher
Re: Grey screenshots...
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2017, 08:28:13 AM »
You got no trouble with it?

No, and I'm using the inbuild screenshot key. Anything special about your setup?

Offline Syl

  • Fledgling
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Reputation: 1
Re: Grey screenshots...
« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2017, 10:44:41 AM »
Nothin, and what's weird is that now I only get but A small part of the openin Troika logo as a screenshot, even takin screenshots at the Menu or inside the game...
What's worse is that I seem to get a recurent bug, where I can only move the camera on a horizontal axis, never up or down...
Tried many install/uninstall... :c

 

* Game Files