collapse

Author [EN] [PL] [ES] [PT] [IT] [DE] [FR] [NL] [TR] [SR] [AR] [RU] Topic: playing bloodlines with better graphics?  (Read 2587 times)

Offline tarulu

• Neonate
playing bloodlines with better graphics?
« on: December 26, 2017, 11:42:31 PM »
hey
i saw this game and i haven't played it yet but even with looking at pictures and seeing people talk about it i am getting in love with it!
so i want to play bloodlines with better graphics as far as i know there is a patch which also seems to make graphics better a little i got the last one(9.9) and i also know there are some textures and some graphical modes that adjust the shader and light settings for better graphics and better experience
however as i am a newbie i want some help! firstly i saw like 10 of these mods and i dont know which one is the best for better graphics and a more darker feel so if you guys can tell me which one is the best and how to install it i would be very glad cause i didn't find much on internet.
i also looking for textures however i dont know if some of these texures already come with the patch and graphical modes and if they are already in there,if they are, which ones?  so a little help on this matter would be nice and giving some links to tested ones would be great.any other help on how to make the game look better would be appreciated.

https://legacy.planetvampire.com/modules/files/view.php?id=708
how this pack is going to change models?will it give them new dress and new look or its just better textures?cause i like the orginal look to stay intact without any new dress and change of color just better quality
i am sorry for such simple questions.
« Last Edit: December 27, 2017, 12:12:39 AM by tarulu »

Offline J3ster

• Neonate
Re: playing bloodlines with better graphics?
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2017, 11:00:37 AM »
UP by default does not improve graphics, but merely fixes lighting bugs and such. (Aside from eye replacer mod)